Our Staff
Click on any of the pictures of our staff to see more information about them.
IMG_0675.jpg
IMG_0491.jpg
IMG_1327 2.jpg
Steven Owensby
Jack Dodds

Associate Pastor

jdodds@msidechurch.org

Laura White

Children's Minister

lwhite@msidechurch.org

Steve Kibbe

Youth Director

skibbe@msidechurch.org

IMG_0483.jpg
IMG_1311.jpg
IMG_0487.jpg
IMG_1347.jpg
Robert Mitchell

Worship Minister

rmitchell@msidechurch.org

Linda Alverson

Membership Ministry Assistant

lalverson@msidechurch.org

Kathy Green

Communications Ministry Assistant

kgreen@msidechurch.org

John Kelly

Financial Office

jkelly@msidechurch.org

IMG_1363.jpg
IMG_1376.jpg
IMG_1429.jpg
IMG_1367.jpg
Robin Kelly

Financial Office

rkelly@msidechurch.org

Paula Joye
Gail Medlin
Debbie Bishop

Mside Preschool Director

dbishop@msidechurch.org

IMG_5606.jpg
Jeremy Powers

Media Specialist

jpowers@msidechurch.org

Andy Bogan

Sound Specialist

abogan@msidechurch.org

Leave us a message

Morningside Baptist Church

(864) 585-5457

media@msidechurch.org

897 S Pine Street

Spartanburg, SC 29302

  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon